Reviews & Customer Testimonials

Established over 40 years ago, we are the largest direct fleet van, commercial, car, 4x4, pickup, minibus, tipper, luton, ambulance, truck, municipal and refuse auction in the United Kingdom (UK).

Add your review / customer testimonial

One Last Question...

By submitting this review you agree for us to publish it on our website and in print in any form and that you have read and accepted the Terms and Conditions and the Privacy Policy and agree to their contents.

Latest Customer Reviews

Gaz Taylor | Bynea

Our 5th vehicle with MMA. I cannot fault this company. The consumate professionals. I cannot even begin to describe how happy we are with all our vehicles, and our latest one, just remarkable. Took it for a service, and the Iveco garage said This doesn't need a service., the engine was brand new (as in brand brand new). We are so chuffed. Thanks again guys!

Purchased - Iveco Ambulance (Jul 2018)
robert morgan | craigcefnparc

If you are worried about buying from an auction...Dont! At least not from this one. Bought my third vehicle this year and they have all been great value. When there was a slight issue regarding warrantee documents, the backup was there and it was sorted out quickly and without any fuss. A professional setup from start to finish. I will be back!

Purchased - Avensis and Volvov70 (Feb 2018)
Dudley Thompson | rusper

EX NHS bought back in 2015 this van i can honestly say this has been the best van we have ever bought i will be back this year to upgrade our small fleet this year

Purchased - VIVARO (Apr 2015)
Keri Davies | Llantrisant

Absolute pleasure to do business with. Clean, professional, friendly helpful and very courteous. Could not fault at all. Canteen and welfare facilities first class.

Purchased - Skoda Octavia Scout 4x4 Estate (Jan 2018)
Roland Barker | Devon

I cant recommend MMA highly enough. This was my first auction and the team were very helpful and patient with me during several phone calls I made to them before the auction. The spotters helped me during the auction The Auctioneers have a good sense of humor and kept the bidding fun. I won the second vehicle I bid on and it was delivered to me with no problems. I am very happy with my purchase and can definitely say my future vehicles will come from MM Auctions

Purchased - Ford Connect T230
Paul Morris | Morris Builders

Very good online service, hassle free. Thanks very much.

Purchased - Ford Transit (Jan 2018)
Paula Davies | Swansea

I had some bad news about my car and had to scrap it and because I work full time I was worrying about finding time to look for a new one, I went online at this auction site and got live help from Gareth, it was amazing, I found exactly what I wanted, he did the bid for me and I won the car. I am absolutely delighted, really professional and painless service, took a lot of pressure off me. Well recommended

Purchased - Vauxhall Corsa Van (Jan 2018)
Catherine Peck | North Somerset

We travelled from Somerset to the auction house looking for a van. When we arrived we were made so welcome, everyone was so helpful and couldn’t do enough for us. We purchased a van which we were able to start up an hour before the auction started and all the staff were so helpful and 100% buyer friendly! The food was lovely and kitchen staff superb! Top place to buy and we will be back soon to purchase a car. Absolutely top class

Purchased - Van (Dec 2017)
John OMahony | Ripon, North Yorkshire

The full experience was easy, the advert photos and website information was enough for me to work out my maximum bid, to which I actually got the van for slightly less via a spotter. I bought the van blind but had enough trust in your guys from a few phone calls and based on your overall reviews and stock to buy blind. I had the the van delivered to my door and was delighted - as described, all paperwork, keys, history present as expected. Overall very pleased with an easy transaction and I will back again soon. Thank you.

Purchased - VW Crafter (Nov 2017)
Gareth Edwards | Gwynedd

Easy way of buying a van online. Excellent service and fantastic value for money.\r\nBought from here 10 years ago, and van lasted 10 years.

Purchased - Ford Fiesta Van (Nov 2017)