Reviews & Customer Testimonials

Established over 40 years ago, we are the largest direct fleet van, commercial, car, 4x4, pickup, minibus, tipper, luton, ambulance, truck, municipal and refuse auction in the United Kingdom (UK).

We value feedback both positive and negative to find ways we can improve and continue to offer great service to our valued customers.    Add your review / customer testimonial

Can we contact you by phone or email about your review?

One Last Question...

By submitting this review you agree for us to publish it on our website and in print in any form and that you have read and accepted the Terms and Conditions and the Privacy Policy and agree to their contents.

Latest Customer Reviews

d, m | wolverhampton

Bought a ford transit van from the auction with two side loading doors which is perfect for our job. I registered for online bidding as i couldn't make the auction through work commitments. Then i had the expert help from Gareth who bided for the van on the day over the phone on my behalf. He even arranged delivery for me. Great service would recommend to anyone.

Purchased - van (Jan 2019)
J, B | Wellingborough

Came in today to buy an ambulance or disabled access bus. Was a bit nervous as we haven't bought at auction before. We needn't have worried however as the whole process was an absolute pleasure. With Chris's help and advice we bid on and won a renault master disabled access bus which we'll be transforming into a day van/camper. The facilities on site are fantastic, and the help and friendliness of the staff was great. Much less stress than buying from a car 'supermarket' and cheaper too. I'd highly recommend people check out MMA for their next vehicle purchase :) Thanks Guys and Girls

Purchased - Renault Master PTS Minibus (Oct 2018)
J, G | Leeds

Took a chance on a six hour return drive from Leeds to purchase a low mileage transit and it was worth it.Huge selection of vehicles to view at various prices and fantastic staff made the purchase very straight forward.I have ran a small business for 30 years and know that without friendly helpful staff you are going to run into trouble,these guys tick all the right boxes.Would highly recommend and will return Im sure.Incidentally what a beautiful part of the world regards John the Plumber

Purchased - Ford Transit Custom Van (Oct 2018)
T, W | Cardiff

Friendly welcome, great selection of motors, excellent service provided and an overall great experience. I highly recommend visiting them for your next vehicle purchase.

Purchased - Land Rover Range Rover Autobiography 4x4 (Nov 2018)
N, S | Abergavenny

Excellent service and staff. Very helpful to all my needs and a great selection of cars for sale. Would definitely buy again and recommend to family and friends.

Purchased - Volvo XC70 ex NHS Estate Car (Aug 2018)
S, D | CARMARTHENSHIRE

Very pleased with your service. Impressive! Helped with tax and driveaway insurance. Thank you

Purchased - Vauxhall Astra (Dec 2018)
B, H | Rhondda

Being a first time visitor to the auction I found Chris to be very very helpful, courteous and respectful of our requirements. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to friends and family. What a pleasurable experience.

Purchased - Ford Transit Connect (Jun 2018)
G, T | Bynea

Our 5th vehicle with MMA. I cannot fault this company. The consumate professionals. I cannot even begin to describe how happy we are with all our vehicles, and our latest one, just remarkable. Took it for a service, and the Iveco garage said This doesn't need a service., the engine was brand new (as in brand brand new). We are so chuffed. Thanks again guys!

Purchased - Iveco Ambulance (Jul 2018)
r, m | craigcefnparc

If you are worried about buying from an auction...Dont! At least not from this one. Bought my third vehicle this year and they have all been great value. When there was a slight issue regarding warrantee documents, the backup was there and it was sorted out quickly and without any fuss. A professional setup from start to finish. I will be back!

Purchased - Avensis and Volvov70 (Feb 2018)
D, T | Rusper

EX NHS bought back in 2015 this van i can honestly say this has been the best van we have ever bought i will be back this year to upgrade our small fleet this year

Purchased - VIVARO (Apr 2015)